Leicestershire Handmade Cheese Company
Sparkenhoe Red Leicester
CountyCity / TownNameWebsitePhone
Bedfordshire Charlton Ouse Valley Dairy www.ousevalleydairy.com 07796 446896 
Birmingham Great Western Arcade, Colmore Row Anderson & Hill www.andersonandhill.co.uk 01212 362829
Birmingham Curds & Whey Nico Pivard www.twitter.com/Curds_Whey 07805 604417
Birmingham Digbeth Original Patty Men www.originalpattymen.com  
Buckinghamshire Market Street Oxford Cheese Company www.oxfordcheese.co.uk 01865 721420
Booths N.W. England Booths www.booths.co.uk 0800 2218086
Bristol Gloucester Road T & PA Murray Ltd (Murrays Butchers) www.murraysbristol.co.uk 01179 424025
Bradburys Buxton Bradburys Cheese www.bradburyscheese.co.uk 00441 29823180
Cambridgeshire Papworth Everard Cheese Plus www.cheese-plus.co.uk 01480 831112
Cheltenham Fairview Road Cheltenham Cheese Company www.cheltenhamcheese.co.uk 01242 529921
Cheshire Chester The Cheese Shop www.chestercheeseshop.co.uk 01244 346240
Cheshire Warrington Northern Harvest www.northernharvest.co.uk 01925 764811
Co Dublin, Ireland Foxrock Thomas Wine Store www.thomasoffoxrock.ie 353 (0)128 94101
Co Wexford, Ireland Gorey Partridges www.partridges.ie +353 (0)53 948 4040
Cork, Ireland English Market On The Pigs Back www.onthepigsback.ie 02146 17832
Cornwall Penzance Higher Trenowin www.highertrenowin.co.uk 01736 362439
Cumbria Kirkby Lonsdale Churchmouse Cheeses www.churchmousecheeses.com 01524 273005
Cumbria Cartmel Carmel Cheeses www.cartmelcheeses.co.uk 015395 32845
Derbyshire Ashby-de-la-zouche Sealwood (box scheme) www.sealwood.com 01283 760841
Derbyshire Belper Fresh Basil www.freshbasil.co.uk 01773 828882
Derbyshire Kings Newton Chantry Farm Shop www.chantryfarm.com 01332 865698
Derbyshire Ticknall Calke Abbey www.nationaltrust.org.uk 0344 800 1895 
Derbyshire Leabrooks Owen Taylor www.owentaylor.co.uk 01773 603351
Derbyshire Ashbourne Really Good Cheese Co www.reallygoodcheese.com  01335 37050
Devon Barnstaple West Country Cheese Co www.westcountrycheese.co.uk     01271 379944
Dublin South Anne St Sheridans www.sheridanscheesemongers.com 01 679 3143
Dublin 6 Raneiagh Mortons www.mortons.ie 01 497 1254
Edinburgh Brunsfield Clarks Foods www.clarksfoods.co.uk 08443 356908
Galway Churchyard Street Sheridans www.sheridanscheesemongers.com 091 564829
Gloucestershire Cheltenham Cheltenham Cheese www.cheltenhamcheese.co.uk 01242 529921/ 584212 
Gloucestershire Chipping Campden Fromage to Age www.fromagetoage.co.uk 02476 515628
Herefordshire Hereford The Mousetrap Cheese Shop  www.mousetrapcheese.co.uk 01432 353423
Herefordshire Leominster The Mousetrap Cheese Shop  www.mousetrapcheese.co.uk 01568 615512
Hertfordshire Ashwell Artisan Cheese www.artisancheese.co.uk` 01462 742952
Inverness, Scotland Ardersier Connage Highland Dairy www.connage.co.uk 01667 462000
Kent Canterbury, The Goods Shed Cheese Makers of Canterbury www.thegoodsshed.co.uk 07720 421796
Kent Tele-sales Rowcliffes www.rowcliffe.co.uk 01892 838999
Leicestershire Melton Mowbray The Farm Shop at The Grange www.thegrangeonline.co.uk 01664 812012 
Leicestershire Brinklow Pumpkins Deli   -
Leicestershire Clipsham The Olive Branch www.theolivebranchpub.com 01780 410355
Leicestershire Catthorpe Manor Farm Shop www.manorfarmcatthorpe.co.uk 01788 869002
Leicestershire Great Glen Great Glen Post Office

www.facebook.com/greatglenpo/

01162 592201
Leicestershire Hinckley Caves Fruiterers www.facebook.com/caves 01455 633040
Leicestershire Leicester Christopher James www.christopherjamesdeli.co.uk 01162 700996
Leicestershire Stoneygate, Leicester Deliflavour www.deliflavour.net 01162 700771
Leicestershire Leicester Indoor Market Sherwins Cheese Bar www.twitter.com/SherwinsCheese 07890 663617
Leicestershire Leicester Mrs Bridges Tea Room www.mrsbridgestearooms.com 0116 262 3131
Leicestershire Loughborough Oaklands Butchers   01509 212369
Leicestershire Market Harborough Emerson and West www.emersonsandwest.co.uk 01858 462181
Leicestershire Market Harborough Farndon Fields Farm Shop www.farndonfields.co.uk 01858 464838
Leicestershire Melton Mowbray Melton Cheese Board www.meltoncheeseboard.co.uk 01664 562257
Leicestershire Rothley David North www.dominicatdavidnorth.co.uk 01662 302263 
Leicestershire Whetstone Attfields Farm Shop www.attfieldsfarmshop.co.uk 01162 168848
Lincolnshire Grantham Belton House www.nationaltrust.org.uk/beltonhouse 03001 232025 
Lincolnshire Stamford Stamford Cheese Cellar  www.stamfordcheese.co.uk 01780489269
Lincolnshire Market Rasin Sunny Side Up Farm Shop www.sunnyside-up.co.uk 01673 843840
London Battersea SW11 Hamish Johnston www.hamishjohnston.com 02077 380741
London Borough Market Neal's Yard www.nealsyarddairy.co.uk 02073 670799 
London Covent Garden Neal's Yard www.nealsyarddairy.co.uk 02072 405700
London Ealing Cheddar Deli http://cheddardeli.com 02088 100690
London Greenwich SE10 The Cheese Board www.cheese-board.co.uk 02083 050401
London Jermyn Street SW1 Paxton and Whitfield www.paxtonandwhitfield.co.uk 01451 823460
London Leadenhall Market Cheese www.cheeseatleadenhall.co.uk 02079 291697
London W4 Mortimer and Bennett www.mortimerandbennett.co.uk 02089 954145
Middlesex Hampton Village The Cheese And Wine Company www.thecheeseandwinecompany.co.uk  
Nationwide 210 stores Marks and Spencers - 08456 090200
Norfolk Holt Bakers and Larners www.bakersandlarners.co.uk 01263 712244
Norfolk Leatheringsett Back to the Garden www.back-to-the-garden.co.uk 01263 715996
Norfolk Bury St Edmunds Wyken Farmers Market  www.wykenvineyards.co.uk 01359 250287
Northamptonshire Brackley Artisan Cheeses - -
Northamptonshire Towcester Elliott  
Northamptonshire Woodford The  Manor House Farm Shop    
Nottinghamshire Gonalston Gonalston Farm Shop www.gonalstonfarmshop.co.uk 01159 665666
Nottinghamshire Nottingham Colston Bassett Store www.colstonbassettstore.com 01949 81321
Nottinghamshire - Deli and Dine www.delianddine.co.uk 01777 710700
Nottinghamshire - Nottingham Cheese Shop www.cheeseshop-nottingham.co.uk 08081 207056
Oxfordshire Abingdon Wells Store www.wellsstores.co.uk 01235535978
Perthshire Pitlochry & Dunkeld The Scottish Deli www.scottish-deli.co.uk 01350 728028
Rutland Cold Overton Northfield Farm www.northfieldfarm.com 01664 474271
Rutland Oakham Hambleton Fine Foods - 01572 724455
Rutland Uppingham Uppingham Deli - 01572 822588
Shropshire Ludlow Mouse Trap Cheese Shop www.mousetrapcheese.co.uk 01584 879556
Somerset Bath Fine Cheese Co www.finecheese.co.uk 01225 448748
Somerset Bath Paxton and Whitfield www.paxtonandwhitfield.co.uk 01451 823460
Suffolk Framlingham Hamish Johnston www.hamishjohnston.com 01728 621544
Suffolk Peasenhall Emmetts www.emmettsham.co.uk 01728 660250
Surrey Kingston upon Thames Norbiton Fine Cheese Co. www.norbitoncheese.co.uk 02089 749111
Sussex Kingston upon Thames Norbiton Fine Cheese Co. www.norbitoncheese.co.uk 02089 749111
Sussex Pangbourne Grey  
Sussex Uckfield Corbin  
Switzerland Cheeseclub Michael Jones - -
U.S.A. Michigan Ann Arbor Zingerman  
USA , Oregon Portland Cheese Bar www.cheese-bar.com  
USA Utah Harmony Grocery - -
Waitrose Selected Stores Waitrose - -
Warwickshire Atherstone Bates Butchers - -
Warwickshire - Dobbies Food Hall - -
Warwickshire Brinklow Pumpkins - -
Warwickshire Earlsdon Kendall  
Warwickshire Grendon Grendon Farm Shop - -
Warwickshire Leamington Spa Aubrey Allen www.aubreyallenleamington.co.uk 01926 311208
Warwickshire Leamington Spa Country Bumpkins - -
Warwickshire Leamington Spa Hilltop Farm Shop www.hilltopfarmshop.com 01926 632978
Warwickshire Long Compton Taste of the Country www.tasteofthecountry.co.uk 01608 684993
Warwickshire Nuneaton Caves Fruiterers   024 7637 1131
Warwickshire Stratford Paxton and Whitfield www.paxtonandwhitfield.co.uk 01451 823460
Warwickshire Stratford-upon-Avon Emerys - -
Warwickshire Leamington Spa CANA www.canaimport.co.uk  
West Yorkshire Featherstone Fine Cheeses Ltd (Michael Lee Fine Cheese - Wholesale only)  www.finecheesesltd.co.uk 01977 703061
West Yorkshire Featherstone Yorkshire Fine Cheeses Ltd (Wholesale only) 01484 607257
Yorkshire Settle Courtyard Dairy   www.thecourtyarddairy.co.uk  01729 892902
Yorkshire Sheffield urban Deli www.urbandeli.co.uk 01142 763218
InternationalCity / TownNameWebsitePhone
Australia Sydney McIntosh & Bowman Cheesemongers www.mcintoshandbowman.com 0422728505
USA Mass Concord Concord Cheese Shop www.concordcheeseshop.com US 978-369-5778
© Leicestershire Handmade Cheese Company 2012. For enquiries call David or Jo Clarke on 01455 213863. For more useful links click here.