CountyCity/TownNameWebsitePhone
Bedfordshire Carlton Ouse Valley Dairy www.ousevalleydairy.com 07796 446896
Birmingham Great Western Arcade, Colmore Row Anderson & Hill www.andersonandhill.co.uk 01212 362829
Birmingham Farmers Markets Curds & Whey www.twitter.com/Curds_Whey 07805 604417
Birmingham Digbeth Original Patty Men www.originalpattymen.com
Buckinghamshire Market Street Oxford Cheese Company www.oxfordcheese.co.uk 01865 721420
Booths N.W. England Booths www.booths.co.uk 0800 2218086
Bristol Gloucester Road T & PA Murray Ltd (Murrays Butchers) www.murraysbristol.co.uk 01179 424025
Bradburys Buxton Bradburys Cheese www.bradburyscheese.co.uk 00441 29823180
Cambridgeshire Papworth Everard Cheese Plus www.cheese-plus.co.uk 01480 831112
Cambridgeshire Huntingdon Johnsons of Old Hurst www.johnsonsofoldhurst.co.uk 01487 824658
Cheshire Chester The Cheese Shop www.chestercheeseshop.co.uk 01244 346240
Cheshire Warrington Northern Harvest www.northernharvest.co.uk 01925 764811
Cornwall Penzance Higher Trenowin www.highertrenowin.co.uk 01736 362439
Cumbria Cartmel Carmel Cheeses www.cartmelcheeses.co.uk 015395 32845
Devon Exeter Darts Farm www.dartsfarm.co.uk 01392 878200
Derbyshire Ashby-de-la-zouche Sealwood (box scheme) 01283 760841
Derbyshire Belper Fresh Basil www.freshbasil.co.uk 01773 828882
Derbyshire High Peak Chinley Cheese www.chinleycheese.com 01663 750521
Derbyshire Ticknall Calke Abbey www.nationaltrust.org.uk 0344 800 1895
Derbyshire Leabrooks Owen Taylor www.owentaylor.co.uk 01773 603351
Derbyshire Ashbourne Really Good Cheese Co www.reallygoodcheese.com 01335 37050
Dublin South Anne St Sheridans www.sheridanscheesemongers.com 01 679 3143
Galway Churchyard Street Sheridans www.sheridanscheesemongers.com 091 564829
Gloucestershire Cheltenham Cheltenham Cheese www.cheltenhamcheese.co.uk 01242 529921/ 584212
Gloucestershire Chipping Campden Fromage to Age www.fromagetoage.co.uk 02476 515628
Herefordshire Leominster The Mousetrap Cheese Shop www.mousetrapcheese.co.uk 01568 615512
Herefordshire Ashwell Artisan Cheese www.artisancheese.co.uk 01462 742952
Inverness, Scotland Ardersier Connage Highland Dairy www.connage.co.uk 01667 462000
Kent Canterbury, The Goods Shed Cheese Makers of Canterbury www.thegoodsshed.co.uk 07720 421796
Kent Tele-sales Rowcliffes www.rowcliffe.co.uk 01892 838999
Lancashire Preston Carron Lodge www.carronlodge.com 01285 860068
Leicestershire Melton Mowbray The Farm Shop at The Grange 01664 812012
Leicestershire Brinklow Pumpkins Deli
Leicestershire Cold Overton Northfield Farm Shop www.northfieldfarm.com/ 01664474271
Leicestershire Clipsham The Olive Branch www.theolivebranchpub.com 01780 410355
Leicestershire Catthorpe Manor Farm Shop www.manorfarmcatthorpe.co.uk 01788 869002
Leicestershire East Leake Bryer's
Leicestershire Hinckley Caves Fruiterers 01455 633040
Leicestershire Leicester Christopher James www.christopherjamesdeli.co.uk 01162 700996
Leicestershire Leicester Craddock Arms www.thecradock.co.uk 01162706680
Leicestershire Leicester Sherwins Cheese Bar at Leicester Indoor Market www.twitter.com/SherwinsCheese 07890 663617
Leicestershire Leicester Mrs Bridges Tea Room 0116 262 3131
Leicestershire Leicester Salvador Deli www.thesalvadordeli.co.uk 01162704186
Leicestershire Loughborough Oaklands Butchers 01509 212369
Leicestershire Loughborough Burleigh Court www.burleigh-court.co.uk 01509633030
Leicestershire Loughborough Deli no. 58 01509 263275
Leicestershire Loughborough Oakley Grange Organic Farm www.oakleygrange.co.uk 01509 842988
Leicestershire Market Bosworth Lampard Butchers 01455 290405
Leicestershire Market Harborough Emerson and Wests www.emersonandwests.co.uk 01858 462181
Leicestershire Market Harborough Farndon Fields Farm Shop www.farndonfields.co.uk 01858 464838
Leicestershire Thurlaston, Leicester Hill View Nursaries www.thurlastononline.co.uk/?e=28 01455 888393
Leicestershire Melton Mowbray Bouverie Lodge www.bisons.org 01664 822114
Leicestershire Melton Mowbray Melton Cheese Board www.meltoncheeseboard.co.uk 01664 562257
Leicestershire Rothley David North's www.dominicatdavidnorth.co.uk/ 0116 2302263
Leicestershire Rothley Deli 1880 www.deli1880.co.uk 0116 3190967
Leicestershire Thrussington Thrussington's Village Store https://www.greatfoodclub.co.uk/business/thrussington-village-store/ 01664 424336
Lincolnshire Market Rasen Sunny Side Up Farm Shop www.sunnyside-up.co.uk 01673 843840
Lincolnshire Lincoln The Cheese Society www.thecheesesociety.co.uk 01522 511 003
Lincolnshire Stamford Stamford Cheese Cellar www.stamfordcheese.com 01780489269
London Battersea Hamish Johnston www.hamishjohnston.com 0139488127
London West Norwood Blackbird Bakery www.blackbirdbakerylondon.co.uk 020 8761 7501
London Ealing Cheddar Deli www.cheddardeli.co.uk 020 8810 0690
London Walthamstow East London Cheese Board www.eastlondoncheeseboard.co.uk
London Harvey & Brockless www.harveyandbrockless.co.uk/ 020 7819 6000
London Jeremy Street Paxton & Whitfield www.paxtonandwhitfield.co.uk 020 7930 0259
London Leadenhall Market Leadenhall Market Cheese www.cheeseatleadenhall.co.uk 020 7929 1697
London Borough Market/ Covent Garden Neal's Yard Dairy www.nealsyarddairy.co.uk 020 7500 7520
London Muswell Hill Cheeses of Muswell Hill www.cheesesonline.co.uk 020 8444 9141
London Marylebone La Fromagerie www.lafromagerie.co.uk 020 7935 0341
Merseyside Liverpool Liverpool Cheese Company www.liverpoolcheesecompany.co.uk 0151 4283942
Norfolk Letheringsett Back to the Garden www.back-to-the-garden.co.uk 01263 715996
Norfolk Bury St. Edmunds Wyken Farmer's Market www.wykenvineyards.co.uk/farmers-market/ 01359250262
Northamptonshire Northampton St. Giles Cheese www.stgilescheese.com 01604 622271
Northamptonshire Kettering Manor House Farm Shop www.bigbarn.co.uk/producer/kettering/manor-house-farm-shop-23857/ 01832 732854
Nottinghamshire Newark The Fiona Herbert Catering Company www.fionaherbertcatering.co.uk 01636 812434
Nottinghamshire Nottingham The Cheese Shop Nottingham www.cheeseshop-nottingham.co.uk/ 0115 941 9114
Nottinghamshire Retford Deli and Dine www.delianddine.co.uk 01777 710700
Nottinghamshire Lowdham Gonalston Farm Shop www.gonalstonfarmshop.co.uk/ 0115 9665666
Nottinghamshire Wollaton Wollaton Pub and Kitchen www.molefacepubcompany.co.uk/the-wollaton-pub-and-kitchen.html 0115 928 8610
Oxfordshire Bicester Premier Cheese www.cheese.biz 0845 10 88 666
Oxfordshire Abingdon Wells Store www.wellsstores.com/#cheese 01235 535978
Oxfordshire Chipping Norton Chadlington Quality Foods www.chadlingtonqualityfoods.co.uk/ 01608 676675
Perthshire Pitlochry & Dunkeld The Scottish Deli www.scottish-deli.com 01350 728028
Rutland Oakham Hambleton Farm Stores www.hambletonfarms.co.uk 01572 723 800
Shropshire Ludlow The Mouse Trap http://www.mousetrapcheese.co.uk/home 01584 879556
Somerset Bath Fine Cheese Company www.finecheeseshops.co.uk 01225 448748
Somerset Yeovil Longman Cheese Sales www.longmancheese.co.uk 01963 441146
Somerset Bath Paxton & Whitfield www.paxtonandwhitfield.co.uk 01225 466403
Sussex Lewes Middle Farm www.middlefarm.com 01323811411
Warwickshire Stoke Golding George and Dragon www.churchendbrewery.co.uk 01455 213268
Warwickshire Coventry Aubrey Allen www.aubreyallen.co.uk 024 7642 2222
Warwickshire Nuneaton Churchend Brewery www.churchendbrewery.co.uk 01827713080
Warwickshire Atherstone Bates' Butchers 01858 462400
Warwickshire Southam Red Banger Catering www.redbanger.com 01926812253
Warwickshire Leamington Spa Hilltop Farm Shop www.hilltopfarmshop.com 01926 632978
Warwickshire Solihull Fowlers Cheese Makers www.fowlerscheesemakers.co.uk 01564 702329
Warwickshire Fenny Drayton Royal Redgate www.theroyalredgate.co.uk 024 7511 9046
Wiltshire Collingbourne Ducis Gastro Nicks www.gastronicks.co.uk 01264 852701
Yorkshire Austwick The Courtyard Dairy www.thecourtyarddairy.co.uk 01729 823 291
Yorkshire Featherstone Michael Lee - Fine Cheese Ltd. www.finecheeseltd.co.uk 01977 703061